TRAINING AND TOURNAMENTS

Training Dates

Training will be held at: Peter Symonds College, Owen’s Road, Winchester, SO22 6RX.

Regional Only : 10:30am – 12:00pm
All Players : 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Intermediate/Super League Only : 1:00pm – 2:45pm

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Saturday 24th September 2022

Saturday 8th October 2022 (Regional Only)

Saturday 22nd October 2022

Saturday 5th November 2022

**Saturday 19th November 2022**
Training will be held at Kings School, Winchester, SO22 5QB – 1-4pm

Saturday 3rd December 2022

Saturday 17th December 2022

Tournament Dates

Junior

TBC

Regional (Region C)

Saturday 29th October 2022 – Cambridge

Saturday 14th January 2023 – Winchester

Saturday 1st April 2023 – TBC

Goalball UK Shield – Saturday 3rd June 2023 – Birmingham

Intermediate (South)

Saturday 8th October 2022 – Croydon

Saturday 11th March 2023 – Reading

Weekend 6/7th May 2023 – Birmingham

Intermediate Trophy – Weekend 25/26 February 2023 – Sheffield

Super League

Weekend 17/18th September 2022 – Sheffield

Weekend 28/29th January 2023 – TBC

Weekend 22/23rd April 2023 – University of East London

Goalfix Cup – Weekend 16/17/18th June 2023 – TBC

National Finals – TBC

GoalballUK 2022-23 season document coming soon.

IBSA WORLD GAMES – 18th August 2023 to 27th August 2023 – Birmingham