TRAINING AND TOURNAMENTS

Training Dates

Venues for the following dates are still TBC 📅

Saturday 4th September 2021 – St Swithun’s School, Winchester

Saturday 18th September 2021 – Kings School, Winchester

Saturday 2nd October 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Saturday 13th November 2021

Saturday 4th December 2021

Saturday 8th January 2022

Tournament Dates

Junior

TBC

Novice (Region C)

Saturday 9th October 2021 – London

Saturday 15th January 2022 – Winchester

Saturday 21st May 2022 – Cambridge

Novice Shield – Saturday 5th February 2022 – Venue TBC

Intermediate (South)

Saturday 23rd October 2021 – Croydon

Saturday 11th December 2021 – Reading

Saturday 26th March 2022 – Reading – Winchester not attending.

Weekend 7/8 May – Moseley

Intermediate Trophy – Weekend 26/27 February – Venue TBC

Intermediate South League 2021-22 Venues and Attending Teams

Elite

Weekend 6/7 November 2021 – POSTPONED!

Weekend 29/30 January 2022 – Sheffield

Weekend 23/24 April 2022 – Bromsgrove

Goalfix Cup – Weekend 18/19 June 2022 – Venue TBC

Elite Super League 2021-22 – Venues and Attending Teams

National Finals – Weekend 2/3 July 2022 – Venue TBC

GoalballUK 2021-22 season documents can be found here.