TRAINING AND TOURNAMENTS

Training Dates

Training will be held at: Peter Symonds College, Owen’s Road, Winchester, SO22 6RX.

Saturday 8th January
Saturday 22nd January
Saturday 5th February
Saturday 19th February
Saturday 5th March
Saturday 26th March
Saturday 16th April

Tournament Dates

Junior

TBC

Novice (Region C)

Saturday 9th October 2021 – London

Saturday 15th January 2022 – Winchester

Saturday 21st May 2022 – Cambridge

Novice Shield – Saturday 2nd April 2022 – Bromsgrove

Intermediate (South)

Saturday 23rd October 2021 – Croydon

Saturday 11th December 2021 – Reading

Saturday 26th March 2022 – Reading – Winchester not attending.

Weekend 7/8 May – Moseley

Intermediate Trophy – Weekend 26/27 February – Sheffield

Intermediate South League 2021-22 Venues and Attending Teams

Elite

Weekend 6/7 November 2021 – POSTPONED!

Weekend 4/5 December – Sheffield

Weekend 29/30 January 2022 – Sheffield

Weekend 23/24 April 2022 – Bromsgrove

Goalfix Cup – Weekend 18/19 June 2022 – Brunel

Elite Super League 2021-22 – Venues and Attending Teams

National Finals – Weekend 2/3 July 2022 – Sheffield

GoalballUK 2021-22 season documents can be found here.