TRAINING AND TOURNAMENTS

Training Dates

‑ Saturday 31st August
‑ Saturday 21st September
‑ Saturday 5th October
‑ Saturday 26th October
‑ Saturday 9th November
‑ Saturday 30th November
‑ Saturday 14th December

Tournament Dates

Novice and Intermediate

– Saturday 19th October, Bristol

– Saturday 11th January, Bristol

– Saturday 21st March, Bristol

– Saturday 16th May, Novice Shield, Sheffield

– Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th March, Intermediate Trophy, Birmingham

Elite

– Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd November, Birmingham

– Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd February, Birmingham

– Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th April, Birmingham

– June TBC, Goalball Cup, Brunel University

Saturday 4thJuly, GoalballUK EOS Tournament, Sheffield 

2019-2020 National League Calendar