TRAINING AND TOURNAMENTS

Training Dates

Saturday 24th November
Saturday 15th December
Saturday 5th January
Saturday 19th January
Saturday 9th February
Saturday 23rd February
Saturday 16th March
Saturday 30th March

Tournament Dates

Novice and Intermediate
Saturday 22nd September – Bristol
Saturday 17th November – Bristol
Saturday 2nd March – Bristol
Novice Finals: Saturday 15th June – Sheffield
Intermediate Finals: Weekend 18/19 May – Sheffield
Elite
Weekend 3/4 November – Birmingham
Weekend 2/3 February – Birmingham
Weekend 27/28 April – Birmingham
Goalball Cup: Weekend 8/9 June – Nottingham

Saturday 29th June – GoalballUK End Of Season – Sheffield

Goalball UK Competition Calendar 18.19

Regional-Breakdown-for-2018-2019