TRAINING AND TOURNAMENTS

Training Dates

Training will be held at: Peter Symonds College, Owen’s Road, Winchester, SO22 6RX.

Novice Only : 10:30am – 11:30am
All Players : 11:30am – 1:30pm
Intermediate/Elite Only : 1:30pm – 2:30pm

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Saturday 24th September 2022

Saturday 8th October 2022

Saturday 22nd October 2022

Saturday 5th November 2022

Saturday 19th November 2022

Saturday 3rd December 2022

Saturday 17th December 2022

Tournament Dates

Junior

TBC

Regional (Region C)

Saturday 29th October 2022 – Cambridge

Saturday 14th January 2023 – Winchester

Saturday 1st April 2023 – TBC

Goalball UK Shield – Saturday 3rd June 2023 – Birmingham

Intermediate (South)

Saturday 8th October 2022 – Croydon

Saturday 12th November 2022 – Reading

Saturday 11th March 2023 – TBC

Weekend 6/7th May 2023 – Birmingham

Intermediate Trophy – Weekend 25/26 February 2023 – Sheffield

Elite

Weekend 17/18th September 2022 – Sheffield

Weekend 28/29th January 2023 – TBC

Weekend 22/23rd April 2023 – University of East London

Goalfix Cup – Weekend 16/17/18th June 2023 – TBC

National Finals – TBC

GoalballUK 2022-23 season document coming soon.

IBSA WORLD GAMES – 18th August 2023 to 27th August 2023 – Birmingham